Basics of Trail Maintenance Webinar

IMBA Logo

In our newly socially distanced world and the limited availability of large group events, training new volunteers on the basics of maintenance during an organized workday event has become challenging.

Join IMBA’s own Rich Edwards, Director of Construction and Operations of Trail Solutions, for this webinar that focuses on the basics of identifying and addressing common maintenance needs for a trail system that any volunteer can perform.

Register now for the Basics of Trail Maintenance webinar on Wednesday September 23, at 3pm eastern, 2pm central, 1pm mountain and 12pm pacific.

Register Now

Latest News

Donate

Stay Connected

Sign-up for our email newsletter.
* = required field

powered by MailChimp!

Membership:

Join the Southern Appalachian Bicycle Association:

Individual - $25.00 yearly

Family - $35.00 yearly

Calendar of Events:

We’re Affilliated:

The LAB leads the movement to create a Bicycle Friendly America for everyone. As leaders, their commitment is to listen and learn, define standards and share best practices to engage diverse communities and build a powerful, unified voice for change.

Trail Conditions

We update our local trail conditions at Trailforks. You can rate trails, share, and plan your rides as well!

Local Bike Shops

SABA Members get 10% off at Blairsville Bikes & Hikes in Blairsville, GA!

Area Information:

Thanks for Providing Generous Funding:

Sign-up for SABA's Newsletter

Don’t Miss Out…Get SABA’s Monthly Newsletter